Contact

The are a number of ways to contact members of Kirkstall Online and the KVCA. If you wish to find out about places in Kirkstall, people or its history, please post on our Discussion Board.

 

KIRKSTALL FESTIVAL

Details about the festival can be found at www.kirkstall-festival.org.uk. If you need to speak to any of our organisers please do so at the following addresses but please remember when making contact all of the below are volunteers who give their spare time to organise the festival.

Chair
Simon Dawson
chair@kirkstall-festival.org.uk

Stalls
Roger Moran and Fiona Butler
stalls@kirkstall-festival.org.uk

Events
Alan Crump
events@kirkstall-festival.org.uk

Programme and Website
Steve Harris
programme@kirkstall-festival.org.uk

Catering
Carol Power and Sarah Finnemore
catering@kirkstall-festival.org.uk

Publicity
Hannah Corah
info@kirkstall-festival.org.uk

KIRKSTALL MATTERS

Editor
Jenny Budd
editor@kirkstall.org.uk

 

KIRKSTALL ONLINE

Comments or questions are welcome.

* (denotes required field)

Powered by Fast Secure Contact Form

 

KIRKSTALL ABBEY and KIRKSTALL ABBEY MARKETS

Please note that unfortunately we are not able to respond to enquiries about holding events at Kirkstall Abbey or admission policies and arrangements. Kirkstall Online is a volunteer run website for the community of Kirkstall and we are not responsible for the Abbey, its grounds or operation.

The Abbey is managed by Leeds City Council and can be contacted through the Abbey House Museum or see the Leeds City Council Kirkstall Abbey website.